top of page
CPA banner.png

Our Team

Our Team

Joachim Chisanga - Lead Pastor 

Cynthia Oppenheim - Administrator

Jasper S_edited_edited.jpg

Jasper Schraa - Pastor's Council

Murray Coughlan - Pastor's Council

Kyle West - Worship, Media,
Facilities & Grounds

Meaghan West - Children's Ministry Pastor

Palo C_edited.jpg

'Palo Chisanga - Assist. Child & Youth Worker

Bev Larabie - Pastor's Council

Carmelle Grant - Worship Leader

Ian Grant_edited_edited.jpg

Ian Grant - Sound Engineer

Bob Jones - Virtual Media Admin. Assistant

bottom of page